(Updated:  6/9/17)

MCRS Advisory Executive Team:

  • Chairperson:  Brian Sabourin

  • Vice Chairperson:  Anne Riddering

  • Treasurer:  Michael Poyma

  • Past Chair:  Carol Bergquist

  • Members at Large:  Caryn Pack Ivey, Marlene Malloy (ex-officio)

MCRS Advisory Customer Experience Work Team:

  • Chairperson:  Carol Bergquist

  • Members:  Trina Edmondson, Caryn Pack Ivey, Michael Poyma

MCRS Advisory Regulatory Guidance Work Team:

  • Chairperson:  Anne Riddering

  • Members:  Mitch Tomlinson, Jennipher Wiebold

MCRS Advisory Employment First Work Team:

  • Chairperson:  Robin Bennett

  • Members:  Trina Edmondson, Caryn Pack Ivey, Steve Perdue, Brian Sabourin, Mitch Tomlinson


Other work teams to be determined.